Car Course 1, 2022
 

Thursday 6 January, Associate Theory Session 1, 19:30

Sunday 9 January, Associate Practical; Session 1, 10:00

Sunday 23 January, Associate Practical Session 2, 10:00

Sunday 6 February, Associate Practical Session 3, 10:00

Sunday 20 February, Associate Practical Session 4, 10:00

Thursday 24 February, Associate Theory Session 2, 19:30

Sunday 6 March, Associate Practical Session 5, 10:00

Sunday 20 March, Associate Practical Session 6, 10:00

Sunday 3 April, Associate Practical Session 7, 10:00

Thursday 14 April, Associate Theory Session 3, 19:30

Sunday 17 April, Associate Practical Session 8, 10:00

Car Course 2, 2022

Thursday 5 May, Associate Theory Session 1, 19:30

Sunday 8 May, Associate Practical Session 1, 10:00

Sunday 22 May, Associate Practical Session 2, 10:00

Sunday 5 June, Associate Practical Session 3, 10:00

Sunday 19 June Associate Practical Session 4, 10:00

Thursday 23 June, Associate Theory Session 2, 19:30

Sunday 3 July, Associate Practical Session 5, 10:00

Sunday 17 July, Associate Practical Session 6, 10:00

Sunday 31 July, Associate Practical Session 7, 10:00

Thursday 11 August, Associate Theory Session 3, 19:30

Sunday 14 August, Associate Practical Session 8, 10:00

Car Course 3, 2022

Thursday 1 September Associate Theory Session 1, 19:30

Sunday 4 September, Associate Practical Session 1, 10:00

Sunday 18 September, Associate Practical Session 2, 10:00

Sunday 2 October, Associate Practical Session 3, 10:00

Sunday 16 October, Associate Practical Session 4, 10:00

Thursday 20 October, Associate Theory Session 2, 19:30

Sunday 30 October, Associate Practical Session 5, 10:00

Sunday 13 November, Associate Practical Session 6, 10:00

Sunday 27 November, Associate Practical Session 7, 10:00

Thursday 1 December, Associate Theory Session 3, 19:30

Sunday 11 December, Associate Practical Session 8, 10:00