Follow

Contact

T: 0300 030 3001

Address

Woodley Civic Hall, Hyde Rd, Woodley, Stockport SK6 1QG, UK

©2019 RoSPA Advanced Drivers and Riders Manchester - registered charity no. 1083564

Course 1

Sunday 29 March, Associate Practical Session 7 **Cancelled**

 

Thursday 9 April, Associate Theory Session 3, 19:30 – 21:30 **Cancelled**

Sunday 12 April, Associate Practical Session 8, 10:00 – 13:00 **Cancelled**

Sunday 12 April, Committee Meeting, 13:00 – 15:00

Sunday 26 April, Tutor Training Day, 10:00 – 15:00

Course 2

Thursday 30 April, Associate Theory Session 1, 19:30 – 21:30

Sunday 3 May, Associate Practical Session 1, 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 3 May, Committee Meeting, 13:00 – 15:00

Sunday 17 May, Associate Practical Session 2, 10:00 – 13:0

Sunday 31 May, Associate Practical Session 3, 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 14 June, Associate Practical Session 4, 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 14 June, Committee Meeting, 13:00 – 15:00

Thursday 18 June, Associate Theory Session 2, 19:30 – 21:30

Sunday 28 June, Associate Practical Session 5, 10:00 – 13:00

 

Sunday 12 July, Associate Practical Session 6, 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 12 July, Committee Meeting, 13:00 – 15:00

Sunday 26 July, Associate Practical Session 7, 10:00 – 13:00

Thursday 6 August, Associate Theory Session 3, 19:30 – 21:30

Sunday 9 August, Associate Practical Session 8, 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 9 August, Committee Meeting, 13:00 – 15:00

Sunday 16 August, Tutor Training Day, 10:00 – 15:00

Course 3

Thursday 27 August, Associate Theory Session 1, 19:30 – 21:30

Sunday 30 August, Associate Practical Session 1, 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 13 September, Associate Practical Session 2, 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 13 September, Committee Meeting, 13:00 – 15:00

Sunday 27 September, Associate Practical Session 3, 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 27 September, Go-Karting Day in memory of Hughie McAdam

Sunday 11 October, Associate Practical Session 4, 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 11 October, Committee Meeting, 13:00 – 15:00

Thursday 15 October, Associate Theory Session 2, 19:30 – 21:30

Sunday 25 October, Associate Practical Session 5, 10:00 – 13:00

 

Sunday 8 November, Associate Practical Session 6,  10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 8 November, Committee Meeting, 13:00 – 15:00

Sunday 22 November, Associate Practical Session 7, 10:00 – 13:00

Thursday 26 November, Associate Theory Session 3, 19:30 – 21:30

Sunday 6 December, Associate Practical Session 8, 10:00 – 13:00