2020

** EVENTS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID-19  **
 

Car Course 1, 2021
 

Thursday 7 January, Associate Theory Session 1, 19:30

Sunday 10 January, Associate Practical; Session 1, 10:00

Sunday 24 January, Associate Practical Session 2, 10:00

Sunday 7 February, Associate Practical Session 3, 10:00

Sunday 21 February, Associate Practical Session 4, 10:00

Thursday 25 February, Associate Theory Session 2, 19:30

Sunday 7 March, Associate Practical Session 5, 10:00

Sunday 21 March, Associate Practical Session 6, 10:00

Sunday 4 April, Associate Practical Session 7, 10:00

Thursday 15 April, Associate Theory Session 3, 19:30

Sunday 18 April, Associate Practical Session 8, 10:00

Car Course 2, 2021

Thursday 6 May, Associate Theory Session 1, 19:30

Sunday 9 May, Associate Practical Session 1, 10:00

Sunday 23 May, Associate Practical Session 2, 10:00

Sunday 6 June, Associate Practical Session 3, 10:00

Sunday 20 June Associate Practical Session 4, 10:00

Thursday 24 June, Associate Theory Session 2, 19:30

Sunday 4 July, Associate Practical Session 5, 10:00

Sunday 18 July, Associate Practical Session 6, 10:00

Sunday 1 August, Associate Practical Session 7, 10:00

Thursday 12 August, Associate Theory Session 3, 19:30

Sunday 15 August, Associate Practical Session 8, 10:00

Car Course 3, 2021

Thursday 2 September Associate Theory Session 1, 19:30

Sunday 5 September, Associate Practical Session 1, 10:00

Sunday 19 September, Associate Practical Session 2, 10:00

Sunday 3 October, Associate Practical Session 3, 10:00

Sunday 17 October, Associate Practical Session 4, 10:00

Thursday 21 October, Associate Theory Session 2, 19:30

Sunday 31 October, Associate Practical Session 5, 10:00

Sunday 14 November, Associate Practical Session 6, 10:00

Sunday 28 November, Associate Practical Session 7, 10:00

Thursday 2 December, Associate Theory Session 3, 19:30

Sunday 12 December, Associate Practical Session 8, 10:00

Follow

Contact

T: 0300 030 3001

Address

Woodley Civic Hall, Hyde Rd, Woodley, Stockport SK6 1QG

©2019 RoSPA Advanced Drivers and Riders Manchester - registered charity no. 1083564